偉大的城市與社區

《金錢》雜誌”100個最佳居住地點”榜單上#34排名

奇諾山的聲譽在全國舞臺上享有盛譽,奇諾山市在《金錢》雜誌2012年”100個最佳居住地點”榜單上#34。根據CNN/Money網站,該榜單包括”美國家庭最關心的100個偉大城市——強大的就業機會、優秀的學校、低犯罪率、高品質的醫療保健、大量工作要做和真正的社區意識。考慮人口在5萬至30萬之間的城市。奇諾山出現在名單上之前 – 在2005年#68排名”

理想的位置

儘管奇諾山擁有鄉村魅力和美學,您還是緊鄰南加州活躍和繁榮的城市,包括洛杉磯。奇諾山的位置也提供了許多方便,周圍的通勤和旅行選擇。溫莎莊園社區方圓10英里內有五條高速公路:CA-71、CA-60、CA-57、CA-142和CA-83。除了避免交通,擁擠,和洛杉磯的麻煩,乘坐中國航空公司與安大略國際機場,距離英國路只有10英里多一點!

寬敞和新的屬性

奇諾山的房地產一般是類似的大小(大中型住宅與大批量)和年齡(幾乎一半的居住建于1990年後)。  城市的鄰里住房特點,像城市本身,感覺乾淨,新,開放,舒適。 這種氛圍使得奇諾山的奇諾山在南加州其他地區有些獨特。

GREAT CITY & COMMUNITY

“Ranked #34 on the “100 Best Places to Live” list by Money Magazine

Chino Hills’ reputation is known in the national arena, the City of Chino Hills has been ranked #34 on Money magazine’s 2012 list of the “100 Best Places to Live.”  According to the CNN/Money website, the list includes “the top 100 terrific cities that offer what American families care about most – strong job opportunities, great schools, low crime, quality health care, plenty to do, and a true sense of community.” Cities with a population between 50,000 and 300,000 were considered. Chino Hills appeared on the list before — in 2005 with a ranking of #68”

Desirable Location

Despite Chino Hill’s rural charm and aesthetics, you are next door to Southern California’s active and flourishing cities, including Los Angeles. Chino Hills’s location also offers many convenient, surrounding commute and travel options. Within a ten-mile radius of Windsor Manor Community is access to five freeways: CA-71, CA-60, CA-57, CA-142, and CA-83. In addition to avoid the traffic, crowds, and hassle of LAX, fly China Airlines with the Ontario International Airport, located just a little over ten miles from English Road! 

SPACIOUS & NEW PROPERTIES

The real estate of Chino Hills is generally similar in size (medium to large homes with large lot sizes) and age (almost half of the residencies were built after 1990). The city’s neighborhood housing characteristic, like the city itself, feels clean, new, open, and comfortable. This atmosphere makes Chino Hills somewhat unique to the rest of southern California.