溫莎莊園

位置
APN: 1024-011-17

溫莎莊園是一個私人社區,位於奇諾山的英式路。 社區占地38.8英畝,綠樹成蔭,由7個私人財產和共同土地組成。溫莎莊園的七位房主將享受大約四到五英畝的私人土地,他們可以設計自己的,質樸的夢想家園和莊園。

溫莎莊園是一個門禁社區,受到監控和現場安保人員的保護。在大門的內側和包圍整個專案區是一個私人的,社區馬徑非常適合晚上散步,當然,騎馬。溫莎莊園還維持著一個私人社區公共區域,設有標準設施以及提供小食和點心的餐廳。

溫莎莊園的E位於社區的核心特裡亞裡安C輸入和其法西裡蒂s.S埃爾維茨提供給居民包括騎馬課程、馬匹租賃、設備租賃和寄宿租賃.偶爾,溫莎莊園馬術中心將舉辦特別活動,歡迎當地的馬術界以及國際愛好者。

定制豪宅

溫莎莊園的七個莊園位於大約五英畝的個人土地上。 莊園的結構本身將有一個面積為一萬五千,單或雙傳奇。每個家庭都是根據每個房主的願景和偏好量身定制的。提供個人化功能包括房屋的美學和功能元素。

作為溫莎莊園的房主,你將有機會與室內設計師見面,他將説明您的家成為獨特的你的家。

溫莎莊園提供許多豪華住宅,除了完成您的個人財產。我們的大型,開放物業允許房主的放大器空間和空間舒適地享受我們的許多豪華住宅一次添加。頻繁要求包括家庭影院,個人家庭酒吧,私人檯球遊戲室,家庭健身房,游泳池,和網球場

我們的開發團隊歡迎任何獨特的要求或概念的家庭添加和定制。

Windsor Manor

Location
APN: 1024-011-17

Windsor Manor is a private community located on English Road in Chino Hills. The community spans across 38.8 acres of lush, green land and is comprised of seven individual private properties and common grounds. Each of Windsor Manor’s seven homeowners will enjoy roughly four to five acres of private land upon which they can design their own, rustic dream home and estate.

Windsor Manor is a gated community protected by surveillance and an on-site security staff. Lining the interior side of the gate and encircling the entire project area is a private, community horse trail perfect for evening walks and, of course, horseback riding. Windsor Manor also maintains a private community common area that features standard amenities as well as an on-site restaurant that offers small bites and refreshments.

At the heart of the community lies Windsor Manor’s Equestrian Center and its facilities. Services offered to residents include riding lessons, horse rental, equipment rental, and boarding rentals. Occasionally, Windsor Manor Equestrian Center will host special events welcoming the local equestrian community as well as international enthusiasts.

Homes

Each of Windsor Manor’s seven estates lie upon roughly five acres of personal land. The estate’s structure itself will have a  square footage of ten to fifteen thousand, single or double storied. Each home is tailored to the individual homeowner’s vision and preference. Features available for personalization include both aesthetic and functional elements of the house.

As a Windsor Manor homeowner, you will have the opportunity to meet with an interior designer who will help make your home uniquely yours

Windsor Manor offers many luxury home addition to complete your personal estate. Our large, open properties allow homeowners the amplet space and room to comfortably enjoy many of our luxury home additions at once. Frequent requests include home theatres, personal home bar, private billiards game room, in-home gym, swimming pools, and tennis courts.

Our development team welcomes any unique requests or concepts for home additions and customization.