奇諾山

被認為是”南加州最保守的秘密之一”——研究經濟學家約翰·赫辛博士

自然之美

自一個世紀前創始成員到今天的居民,奇諾山的寧靜,自然之美一直受到市民的讚賞和保存。  在奇諾山的莊園牧場和起伏的山坡上,你不會知道你就在世界上最大的大都市之一的隔壁。

奇諾山州立公園

該市也是城市環境中最大的州立公園(14,102 英畝)的所在地。公園為奇諾山的居民提供了休閒戶外活動的完美環境。白天,您可以沿著小徑找到慢跑者,公園可供希望過夜露營的人使用。

Chino Hills State Park

安全街區

“奇諾山不僅是人們想要居住的地方,也是一個安全的城市。根據 FBI 2016 年的犯罪統計資料,奇諾山#4暴力犯罪最安全的城市排名,財產犯罪排名第 13 位。該排名對加州106個人口在5萬到10萬的城市進行了比較。

高居民收入中位數

根據美國人口普查局 2007 年美國社區調查的收入、收入和貧困資料,奇諾希爾斯以 100,371 美元的家庭收入中位數在美國排名第 6。

健康的本地經濟

“奇諾山強大的人口結構及其位於奧蘭治、河濱、洛杉磯和聖貝納迪諾縣的交匯處,使其對商業開發商具有吸引力。倫敦金融城的平均收入為106,825美元(2006年),僅次於內陸帝國的印第安威爾斯社區。著名的零售商,如商人喬的,H&M,和21永遠,選擇在奇諾山。許多高端的全國性零售商在奇諾山設有分店。

CHINO HILLS

Considered “One of Southern California’s Best Kept Secrets” – Dr. John Husing, Research Economist

NATURAL BEAUTY

Since its founding members a century ago to its current residents today, Chino Hills’s quiet, natural beauty has been appreciated and preserved by its citizens. Amongst Chino Hills’s estate ranches and rolling hillside, you wouldn’t know you were just next door to one of the world’s largest metropolitan cities.

Chino Hills State Park

The city is also home to the largest state park (14,102 acres) in an urban setting. The park provides Chino Hills’s residents the perfect setting for recreational outdoor activities. You can find joggers along its trails during the day and the park is available to those wishing to camp overnight.

Chino Hills State Park

SAFE

“Not only is Chino Hills a place where people want to live, it’s also a safe City in which to live. Based on FBI crime statistics for 2016, Chino Hills is ranked #4 safest city relative to violent crime and 13th safest city for property crimes.  The ranking compared 106 cities in California with a population of 50,000 to 100,000.”

HIGH RESIDENT MEDIAN INCOME

“According to the Income, Earnings, and Poverty Data from the 2007 American Community Survey conducted by the U.S. Census Bureau, Chino Hills ranked 6th in the United States with a Median Household Income of $100,371.” 

HEALTHY LOCAL ECONOMY

“Chino Hills’ strong demographics and its location at the convergence of Orange, Riverside, Los Angeles, and San Bernardino Counties make it attractive to commercial developers. The City’s high average household income of $106,825 (in 2006) is second only to the exclusive community of Indian Wells in the Inland Empire. Prominent retailers, like Trader Joe’s, H & M, and XXI Forever, have chosen to locate in Chino Hills. Many high-end national retailers have locations in Chino Hills.”